Michigan concerts

Date - TimeEventsLocation
Saturday 16 March 2019A Boogie Wit da HoodieThe Fillmore Detroit, Detroit, MI, US
Sunday 24 March 2019Blue OctoberThe Machine Shop, Flint, MI, US
Wednesday 03 April 2019Lil Baby, City Girls, Jordan Hollywood, and BLUEFACEThe Fillmore Detroit Presented By Cricket Wireless, Detroit, MI, US
Thursday 11 April 2019John MellencampDow Event Center, Saginaw, MI, US
Saturday 20 April 2019Boney James, Norman Brown, and HiroshimaDetroit Opera House, Detroit, MI, US
Wednesday 01 May 2019Lil DebbieDeluxx Fluxx, Detroit, MI, US
Sunday 12 May 2019BulletBoysThe Token Lounge, Westland, MI, US
Sunday 26 May 2019Juice WRLD and Ski Mask The Slump GodMasonic Temple - Detroit, Detroit, MI, US
Wednesday 19 June 2019Michael McDonaldSound Board, MotorCity Casino Hotel, Detroit, MI, US
Saturday 27 July 2019Adam Lambert and QueenLittle Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI, US
Tuesday 08 October 2019Bethel MusicThe Fillmore Detroit Presented By Cricket Wireless, Detroit, MI, US

Michigan concerts

If you are interested in dates of upcoming concerts in Michigan, this information is for you. We are updating the lists periodically, so sign up to keep abreast of new concerts.